Skip to main content

Randolph Field Independent School District

Instructional Services » Districtwide Improvement Committee

Districtwide Improvement Committee

Districtwide Improvement Committee Members
Lance Johnson—Superintendent
Susan Bendele-Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Allana Hemenway—Elementary School Administrator
William Woodland—Elementary School Administrator
Merrie Fox—Middle School Administrator
Jennifer Adams—Middle School Administrator
Amanda Bauer—High School Administrator
Mark Malone—High School Administrator
Pam Watson –Community Rep
Teddy Woodland –Business Rep
Samantha Haymore—Parent Rep
Cameron Bain—Advisory Rep
Ron Bolin—Advisory rep
Kelly Lane—Advisory Rep
Beth Howard –Elementary Teacher
Sylvia Porter–Elementary Teacher
Elizabeth Henry –Elementary Teacher
Julie Knobles–Elementary Teacher
Edie Gross—Elementary Teacher
Laura Garza–Middle School Teacher
Terina Aguirre –Middle School Teacher
Juanita Evans –Middle School Teacher
Samantha Flick–Middle School Teacher
John Flores –High School Teacher
Deb Pannabecker—High School Teacher
Edie Hamilton—High School Teacher