Skip to main content

Randolph Field Independent School District

Board Members

These web pages and the notices they contain are for information purposes only. 
All official notices are posted outside the Office of the Superintendent.
Board Member Email Term
Vanessa Bowden [email protected]  01/28/2022- 01/28/2024
Jimmy Cornelius [email protected] 01/28/2022 - 01/28/2024
Peter Duffy [email protected] 04/16/2021 - 04/16/2023
Patrick Luna [email protected] 04/16/2021 - 04/16/2023
Glenda Solomon [email protected] 09/02/2020 - 09/02/2022